Bite Me, Try Me, Fang Me

Bite Me (Demon Underground, #1) Try Me (Demon Underground, #2) Fang Me (Demon Underground, #3)

Parker Blue’s Underground Series, which includes the titles Bite Me, Try Me, and Fang Me, left me with a feeling of lost time.  Sentences tended to be choppy, and the characters were two-dimensional at best. Continual references to Buffy the Vampire Slayer made me want to bang my head against the wall at times. check them out if you are looking for fast, mindless vampire novels.

Disclaimer: Books provided by the publisher.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: